Carlo P Nicolosi (Civilian)

Gender: Male
Marital Status: single
Birthday: August 29, 1940
Hometown: Saint James, New York
Military Status: Civilian
About Me:
I served in the Army Infantry from October 1963 to October 1965. I was in the 2nd Division, 11th Air assault, and the 1st Calvary Divisions. I took my Basic training at Fort Gorden Georgia and the remainder of my tour was at Fort Benning Georgia. At Fort Benning, I lived in the concrete building barracks on Kelly hill. At first our training in A.I.T. (Advanced Infantry Training) was with the moble tracks (Tank like personal carriers), then our training switched to Helicopters. It was all in preparation for Viet Nam. As it turned out myself and many others with my estimated time of separation were left back in September of '65 from going to Viet Nam. My rank when discharged was Specialist 4th class.

Carlo P's Salutes

1 - 1 out of 1
susan jerry
susan jerry said on 01/02/2012 at 02:05 pm
Please send me an e-mail, so I will give you my pictures and tell you more about me pls susan_4urlove@yahoo.com My dear My name is Mrs. Susan jerry, i saw your profile today and was interested You, I will also like to know more about it, and I want you to send an e-mail to my E-mail address so I can give you my picture for you to know who I am, my am.Here E-mail address (susan_4urlove@yahoo.com) I think we can from here. I am waiting for your e-mail to my e-mail address above. Remember the distance or color does not matter but love matters a lot in Life Sincerely, Love. (susan_4urlove@yahoo.com)

Connect with Carlo P

Login or join for free to get in touch with Carlo P