Kimberly L. Edwards Or Gale (Civilian)

Gender: Female
Marital Status: married
Birthday: October 14, 1969
Hometown: Benton Harbor, Michigan
Military Status: Civilian
About Me:
I am looking for my BF - by the last name of EDWARDS. I was born October 14, 1969 in San Bernardino County. He had no knowledge of my BM's pegnancy. I have found my BM (Mary Margaret Dobosh Gale-DOB Dec, 10, 1943) but she refuses to talk to me. I have found 5 out of 6 of my siblings. My BM could have been living in the San Diego area or San Bernardino County when meeting BF.

Here is all the information about my father that I know:

-Only know his last name: EDWARDS

-5'11", 175 lbs., Br. Hair, Gray eyes & med. complexion

-4 yr. college education through a ROTC Program

-US Air Force, Rank of Captain

-Had served 9 years in the Service at the time of meeting BM

-he 29-30 years old at the time of my birth

-He had 2 brothers and 1 sister, his father was living and his mother had passed away.

-He was of the Catholic faith and Irish descent

-Was described as a man who was highly intelligent, enjoyed reading and flying, a gentle person, quiet, not very verbal and very good looking.

At the time of my birth my BM was incarcerated at the CA Institution for Women=CIW or called "Frontier"(sp?). I never lived with my BM. I was adopted in San Bernardino County.

Kimberly L.'s Assignment History

US Air Force
Unit: Captain

Kimberly L.'s Salutes

1 - 1 out of 1
M  Conroy
M Conroy said on 03/17/2009 at 12:29 pm
BM, BW, BF! Inquiring minds want to know what they stand for!

Connect with Kimberly L.

Login or join for free to get in touch with Kimberly L.