Jeffrey Oyer (Civilian)

Gender: Male
Hometown: New York
Military Status: Civilian
About Me:
I need medical information for my baby who is VERY ill and nearly died for lack of medical information that came to me from a social worker, I mean literally in the nick of time. I have 3 beautiful girls, Brooke 7, Brittany 3, and our precious baby Chelsea who is 10 months. I am 5'5, with dark brown curly hair, brown eyes, and have olive colored skin. My birthmother was 5'2, dark brown hair, brown eyes, medium complexion, and went to school to the 8th grade. SHE was MARRIED TO A MAN IN THE NAVY (not the father) and had a 15 month old son. She was also 21 then, and both her and her parents were of French Nationality. She had 4 older brothers, one 37, 33, 31, 27. All were married and had 2-4 kids. Please, someone has to know something, and I am not allowed to know anything about my heritage, and I really want to find my father, to show him that although he may not have known about me, he may not have raised me, but I hope to make him proud, and want for him to meet my mirror images, my babies, his grandchildren.

I am looking for my birthfather who was a re-enlisted Marine. He was not told of my existance. I was given up by the birthmother and her husband on 5/6/70. I was born 5/4/70 (5 weeks premature) in Watertown, NY. My birthfather was 21, (51/52 now) 5'6, 180, had dark brown hair, brown eyes, went to school to the 7th grade, and had a medium olive complexion. His mother had red hair,blue eyes, was a bar maid, 5'5, and had asthma. His father was 5'4, brown hair and eyes, and was a miner.

Jeffrey's Assignment History

Fort Drum, New York 1969 1970

Connect with Jeffrey

Login or join for free to get in touch with Jeffrey